Support Staff

McKell Clark : Special Education Assistant

McKell Clark | Special Education Assistant

My Email: mckell.clark@washk12.org


Sydney Dobson : Tier 2 Instructional Specialist

Sydney Dobson | Tier 2 Instructional Specialist

My Email: sydney.dobson@washk12.org


Donna Graf : Tier 2 Instructional Specialist

Donna Graf | Tier 2 Instructional Specialist

My Email: donna.graf@washk12.org


Ava Muller : Kitchen

Ava Muller | Kitchen

My Email: ava.muller@washk12.org


Baile Tyler : Special Education Assistant

Baile Tyler | Special Education Assistant

My Email: baile.tyler@washk12.org


Brittyn Haney : Wellness Center Specialist

Brittyn Haney | Wellness Center Specialist

My Email: brittyn.haney@washk12.org


Macey Sonju : Office Assistant

Macey Sonju | Office Assistant

My Email:


Ashley Michaelson : Tier 2 Instructional Specialist

Ashley Michaelson | Tier 2 Instructional Specialist

My Email: ashley.michaelson@washk12.org


Contact Us

322 West 3090 South
Washington, Utah 84780
T: 435-634-7020
F: 435-627-2065

We will ENSURE that EVERY student learns at high levels.

WFIS Mission Statement
Lucky The Lion