Science

Luis Hernandez : Science 7

Luis Hernandez | Science 7

My Email: luis.hernandez@washk12.org


Kristin Mansell : Science 7

Kristin Mansell | Science 7

My Email: kristin.mansell@washk12.org


Jessica Jones : Science 7

Jessica Jones | Science 7

My Email: jessica.jones@washk12.org


Teri Pay : Science 6

Teri Pay | Science 6

My Email: teri.pay@washk12.org


Kengie Gass : Science 6

Kengie Gass | Science 6

My Email: kengie.gass@washk12.org


Amy Hunt : Science 6

Amy Hunt | Science 6

My Email: amy.hunt@washk12.org


Hannah Waddell : Science S.E.E Student

Hannah Waddell | Science S.E.E Student

My Email: hannah.waddell@washk12.org


Contact Us

322 West 3090 South
Washington, Utah 84780
T: 435-634-7020
F: 435-627-2065

We will ENSURE that EVERY student learns at high levels.

WFIS Mission Statement
Lucky The Lion