Mathematics

Siarra Krievins : Math 7

Siarra Krievins | Math 7

My Email: siarra.krievins@washk12.org


Cristina Roberts : Math 7

Cristina Roberts | Math 7

My Email: cristina.roberts@washk12.org


Paula Rubanov : Math 7

Paula Rubanov | Math 7

My Email: paula.rubanov@washk12.org


Taysia Randall : Math 6

Taysia Randall | Math 6

My Email: taysia.randall@washk12.org


Paul Tauiliili : Math 6

Paul Tauiliili | Math 6

My Email: paul.tauiliili@washk12.org


Alissa Hjorth : Math 6

Alissa Hjorth | Math 6

My Email: alissa.hjorth@washk12.org


Jami Richardson : Math 6 & Reading Specialist

Jami Richardson | Math 6 & Reading Specialist

My Email: jami.richardson@washk12.org