Mathematics

Jamie Drew : Math 7

Jamie Drew | Math 7

My Email: jamie.drew@washk12.org


Cristina Roberts : Math 7

Cristina Roberts | Math 7

My Email: cristina.roberts@washk12.org


Paula Rubanov : Math 7

Paula Rubanov | Math 7

My Email: paula.rubanov@washk12.org


Taysia Randall : Math 6

Taysia Randall | Math 6

My Email: taysia.randall@washk12.org


Paul Tauiliili : Math 6

Paul Tauiliili | Math 6

My Email: paul.tauiliili@washk12.org


Alissa Hjorth : Math 6

Alissa Hjorth | Math 6

My Email: alissa.hjorth@washk12.org


Jami Richardson : Mathematics / Social Studies

Jami Richardson | Mathematics / Social Studies

My Email: jami.richardson@washk12.org


Contact Us

322 West 3090 South
Washington, Utah 84780
T: 435-634-7020
F: 435-627-2065

We will ENSURE that EVERY student learns at high levels.

WFIS Mission Statement
Lucky The Lion